COMMITTEE ETC. NOMINATIONS 2020/21

		Conservative	Green Party Group	Liberal Democrat	Loughton Residents	Independent	
		Group		Group	Association Group	Members	
	Chairman	P Keska					
	Vice-Chairman	H Brady					
		N Bedford		C McCredie			
		P Bolton		J H Whitehouse			
_		H Brady		J M Whitehouse			
2020/21		L Burrows					
20		I Hadley					
20		S Jones					
MEMBERSHIP		P Keska					
ST		M McEwen					
R R		J McIvor					
B		R Morgan					
≥ Ш		J Philip					
Σ		B Rolfe					
		P Stalker					
		B Vaz					
		C Whitbread					
		H Whitbread					

*Membership of Area Plans Sub-Committee East comprises all members for the relevant wards.

ARE	A PLANS SUB-CO	MMITTEE WEST (14	MEMBERS) (NOT P	RO RATA) *			
		Conservative	Green Party	Liberal Democrat	Loughton Residents	Independent	
		Group	Group	Group	Association Group	Members	
	Chairman	D Dorrell					
	Vice-Chairman	J Lea					
		N Avey	D Plummer			J Leppert	
_		R Bassett					
121		D Dorrell					
2020/21		S Heather					
20		H Kane					
ШР		S Kane					
S		Y Knight					
ER		J Lea					
MEMBERSHIP		A Mitchell					
Ш		M Sartin					
Σ		S Stavrou					
		D Stocker					

*Membership of Area Plans Sub-Committee West comprises all members for the relevant wards.

		Conservative Group	Green Party Group	Liberal Democrat Group	Loughton Residents Association Group	Independent Members	
Chairm	nan	J Share-Bernia					
Vice-C	Chairman	S Rackham					
		G Chambers	S Heap		R Baldwin	S Murray	
2		J Knapman	S Neville		A Beales		
2020/21		A Lion			R Brookes		
03		G Mohindra			R Jennings		
		A Patel			J Jennings		
=		S Rackham			H Kauffman		
RS		B Sandler			L Mead		
		J Share-Bernia			M Owen		
ž		D Sunger			C C Pond		
MEMBERSHIP					C P Pond		
-					C Roberts		
					D Roberts		
					D Wixley		

*Membership of Area Plans Sub-Committee South comprises all members for the relevant wards.

AUD	AUDIT AND GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE (5 MEMBERS PLUS 2 CO-OPTED PERSONS) *										
HIP		Conservative Group (3)	Green Party Group (1)	Liberal Democrat Group	Loughton Residents Association Group (1)	Independent Members					
MBERS 2020/21	Chairman	The Chairman of the Committee is appointed at first meeting in each municipal year. It was noted that a recommendation for CIIr Hadley to be Chairman for 2020/21 would be proposed.									
ш		I Hadley	S Heap	No Nomination	R Jennings						
Σ		P Keska									
		B Vaz									

*The Vice-Chairmanship of the Audit and Governance Committee is assumed by a co-opted person if the Chairman is a Member, and vice versa.

CON	CONSTITUTION WORKING GROUP (11 MEMBERS)									
		Conservative Group (7)	Green Party Group (1)	Liberal Democrat Group (1)	Loughton Residents Association Group (2)	Independent Members				
-	Chairman	S Rackham								
2020/21	Vice-Chairman	M Sartin								
020		D Dorrell	S Heap	J H Whitehouse	C C Pond					
		S Jones			C P Pond					
Ī		M McEwen								
RS		J Philip								
В		M Sartin								
MEMBERSHIP		J Share-Bernia								
B		S Rackham								

		Conservative	Green Party	Liberal Democrat	Loughton Residents	Independent	
		Group (10)	Group (1)	Group (1)	Association Group (3)	Members	
(Chairman	S Jones					
)	Vice-Chairman	B Rolfe					
5		H Brady	S Heap	J M Whitehouse	H Kauffman		
2020/21		D Dorrell			C C Pond		
502		I Hadley			C Roberts		
		S Jones					
Ī		H Kane					
RS		J Lea					
Ш		R Morgan					
ž		J Philip					
MEMBERSHIP		B Rolfe					
-		J Share-Bernia					

JOI	NT CONSULTATI	VE COMMITTEE (9	MEMBERS PLUS 9	STAFF SIDE REPRES	ENTATIVES) *		
		Conservative Group (6)	Green Party Group	Liberal Democrat Group (1)	Loughton Residents Association Group (2)	Independent Members	
-	Chairman*		(Custom	er & Corporate Suppor	t Services Portfolio Hold	der) S Kane	
2020/21		R Bassett	No Nomination	J H Whitehouse	J Jennings		
202		S Kane			L Mead		
		A Patel					
HS		J Philip					
ËER		P Stalker					
MEMBERSHIP		H Whitbread					
ME							

*The Chairmanship of the Joint Consultative Committee is to be assumed by Member representative for 2020/21 in 2019/20 it was a staff representative.

LIC		TEE (& LICENSING	SUB-COMMITTEE)	(15 MEMBERS*)			
	_	Conservative Group (10)	Green Party Group (1)	Liberal Democrat Group (1)	Loughton Residents Association Group (3)	Independent Members	
	Chairman	R Morgan					
	Vice-Chairman				J Jennings		
Σ		S Heather	S Neville	J M Whitehouse	J Jennings		
2020/2		I Hadley			L Mead		
02		P Keska			C P Pond		
		R Morgan					
MEMBERSHIP		B Rolfe					
L R		M Sartin					
ВШ		P Stalker					
Σ		D Sunger					
B		D Stocker					
		A Lion					
	nsing Sub-	P Keska	S Neville		J Jennings		
	nmittee Chairmen	R Morgan			C P Pond		
(6)		M Sartin					

*The Licensing Act 2003 requires that the Licensing Committee comprise no more than 15 members. Licensing Sub-Committees should comprise no more than 3 members.

OVE	ERVIEW AND SCF		E (17 MEMBERS*)				
		Conservative Group (11)	Green Party Group (1)	Liberal Democrat Group (1)	Loughton Residents Association Group (3)	Independent Members (1)	
	Chairman	M Sartin					
	Vice-Chairman				R Jennings		
2		P Bolton	D Plummer	J H Whitehouse	R Baldwin	S Murray	
) Ö		L Burrows			R Jennings		
2020/21		D Dorrell			D Wixley		
		I Hadley					
MEMBERSHIP		S Heather					
RS		J Lea					
Ш		S Rackham					
N		M Sartin					
Β		P Stalker					
		S Stocker					
		D Sunger					

*Membership of the Overview and Scrutiny Committee to be extended to seventeen members for 2020/21, providing an additional seat on the Committee for the Conservative Group and the Loughton Residents Association Group. In order to accommodate a request for independent member representation on the Committee for the year, the Loughton Residents Association Group intends to relinquish its additional seat arising from the extension of membership, in order that this position may be filled by Councillor S. Murray. Membership of the Committee is required to be appointed on a pro rata basis and such deviation requires that no member of the Council voted against this arrangement.

Chairman /ice-Chairman	B Rolfe			(2)		
/ice-Chairman						
				C P Pond		
	N Avey	S Neville	No nomination	C P Pond		
	G Chambers			C Roberts		
	S Kane					
	R Morgan					
	B Rolfe					
	J Share-Bernia					
		G Chambers S Kane R Morgan B Rolfe	G Chambers S Kane R Morgan B Rolfe	G Chambers S Kane R Morgan B Rolfe	G Chambers C Roberts S Kane R Morgan B Rolfe	G Chambers C Roberts S Kane

SEN	SENIOR MANAGEMENT SELECTION PANEL (7 MEMBERS)										
		Conservative Group (4)	Green Party Group	Liberal Democrat Group (1)	Loughton Residents Association Group (2)	Independent Members					
5	Chairman	C. Whitbread									
2020/21	Vice-Chairman	M. Sartin									
202		N Bedford	No nomination	J M Whitehouse	R Jennings						
		J Philip			C P Pond						
SH		M. Sartin									
ER .		C. Whitbread									
MEMBERSHIP											
ME											

SEN	SENIOR MANAGEMENT APPEALS PANEL (7 MEMBERS)									
		Conservative Group (4)	Green Party Group (1)	Liberal Democrat Group	Loughton Residents Association Group (2)	Independent Members				
2	Chairman	S Kane								
2020/21	Vice-Chairman				J Jennings					
20;		P Bolton	S Neville	No nomination	J. Jennings					
₽		S Kane			C C Pond					
S		P Stalker								
BEI		H Whitbread								
MEMBERSHIP										
Σ										